Sales Reps

Scroll down to your state to locate the sales representative in your area. Click link to jump to International Distribution.

United States

State Contact Phone Number
Alabama Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
Alaska Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Arizona Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Arkansas Cliff Price and Company (214) 744-4438
California Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Colorado Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Connecticut BL Rogers (800) 276-4377
Delaware Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
DC Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
Florida Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
Georgia Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
Hawaii Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Idaho Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Illinois DNA (800) 879-8588
Indiana DNA (800) 879-8588
Iowa Krysan & Associates (515) 987-0810
Kansas Krysan & Associates (515) 987-0810
Kentucky Stirgwolt and Associates (800) 890-1963
Louisiana Cliff Price and Company (214) 744-4438
Maine BL Rogers (800) 276-4377
Maryland Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
Massachusetts BL Rogers (800) 276-4377
Michigan DNA (800) 879-8588
Minnesota Markwest, Inc (952) 932-7188
Missisippi Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
Missouri Krysan & Associates (515) 987-0810
State Contact Phone Number
Montana Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Nebraska Krysan & Associates (515) 987-0810
Nevada Ivystone (877) 466-7895
New Hampshire BL Rogers (800) 276-4377
New Jersey Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
New Mexico Ivystone (877) 466-7895
New York Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
North Carolina Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
North Dakota Markwest, Inc (952) 932-7188
Ohio Stirgwolt and Associates (800) 890-1963
Oklahoma Cliff Price and Company (214) 744-4438
Oregon Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Eastern Pennsylvania Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
Western Pennsylvania Stirgwolt and Associates (800) 890-1963
Rhode Island BL Rogers (800) 276-4377
South Carolina Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
South Dakota Markwest, Inc (952) 932-7188
Tennessee Southeast Marketing (800) 875-1155
Texas Cliff Price and Company (214) 744-4438
Utah Ivystone (877) 466-7895
Vermont BL Rogers (800) 276-4377
Virginia Philip David Company (609) 588-0141
Washington Ivystone (877) 466-7895
West Virginia Stirgwolt and Associates (800) 890-1963
Wisconsin Markwest, Inc (952) 932-7188
Wyoming Ivystone (877) 466-7895

International Distribution

CountryContactEmail/Website
Australia Villamondo sales@villamondo.com
Bahrain, Dubai, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria La Mia Casa info@lamiacasa.net
Brazil Anova Trade natalia@anovatrade.com.br
Canada David Youngston & Associates customerservice@youngson.com
Czech Rebpulic Demdaco CZ pmelichar@demdaco.cz
Denmark Ally Design APS www.allydesign.dk
France, Spain, Portugal, Italy Royal Garden info@royalgarden.fr
Germany, Austria, Benelux, and Romania INNB info@innb.de
Greece Nakas Paper nakaspaper.info@nakas.gr
India KIYAHH Design Company info@kiyahh.com
Japan Rakka Co., LTD. rakka-angel@rakka-ar.com
Latin America and the Caribbean Southeast Marketing blancam@semarketing.com
New Zealand Convino sales@convino.com
Norway Phika Beauty Company tina@phika.no
Russia Corona Studio Ltd coronastudio@yandex.ru
Singapore Bagus Global Enterprise PTE Ltd. www.bagusge.com
South Africa Birds of a Feather pru@birdsofafeather.co.za
Sweden Camilla Andreassen Interiör AB camilla@andreasseninterior.com
Switzerland Mixbox mixbox@bluewin.ch
United Kingdom & Ireland Popshots Studios Ltd. gifts@popshotsstudios.co.uk